Message from loading F.Vision during script edit mode



  • Screenshot_4.png

    When I'm try to run load f.vision (to check fingerprint), this message (in blue box) always appear.
    Do I need to be concerned & do something about it?



  • Nothing to worry about.
    Its just a message that notify you that given
    site shows that message, so you can accept it,
    or deny it, or ignore, just like you would do
    in regular browser. And if you want to allow or deny
    it you just have to define it before that message is shown,
    just like the blue message in BAS says.


Log in to reply