If you want the second folder to stay updated with the potential changes that appear in the original folder after working with it, then yes, you would need to copy it again.
Show Browser - Hide Browser
-

Before the new update I had to click only 1x in the browser I wanted to view, now I need to click at all times, when the script finishes and soon it will start it is hidden, and again I need to click on "Show Browser" because this has changed ? I have an extra monitor to view my scripts and realize errors during execution or ideas arise during the process, now this is no longer possible ... please return the previous mode.