If i do anything in chrome, will the footprint be wiped out when I activate function 'Close browser'?
I don't want to activate 'Reset' function because I'm running a loop where the number of run is specified by user. I'm afraid my run count will be reset by the 'Reset' function.
@radb0310 Thank you for your reply. This is how I currently have it configured. However, it seems to be incorrect at times—for instance, my IP address is in Germany, but my primary language is set to US English.