@clepro Cookies live for a certain amount of time. The lifetime depends on the site. Somewhere they are deleted after 30 days, somewhere after 3 days. I think that is the reason for this.
In such cases in the scripts I check "is the user authorized". If not, then I carry out authorization by login and password.
Make sure that you are using same profile through which you
made a login previously. That works for sure.
The only thing that comes to my mind is that you accidentally
are creating new profile every time. So once you log in to
account, just edit or create new script so already created
profile is loaded again.