@botsrus
No you dont have to delete anything
Its same program, just premium unlocks
more features and gives you oportunity to
create protected private bots for mass
distribution easily, along with access to
premium control panel on site and abbility
to create custom usr interfaces for your bots.
error i have premium license
-
@memoremo1 said in error i have premium license:
what this means
user and pass is right what to do
