If I close and open browser do I need to use the command "create or switch to local profile" again so I can restore my profile or it's already restored after I open the browser?
Can use these 2 actions, it will be similar when you want to end the thread.
But in this case, this is a bug with the site. So you can use Fail to give an error message. This action will end the current thread.
Screenshot_4.png