Should I delete Free version before DL Premium?

Support
  • I tried out the free version for a week or so before deciding to go all in with premium. Still don't know what I am doing.

    Question, should I delete the free version before I dl the premium version. I have enough headaches as a newbie to bots. Just trying to avoid as many as I can.

  • @botsrus
    No you dont have to delete anything
    Its same program, just premium unlocks
    more features and gives you oportunity to
    create protected private bots for mass
    distribution easily, along with access to
    premium control panel on site and abbility
    to create custom usr interfaces for your bots.

  • 0 Votes
    9 Posts
    1576 Views
  • 0 Votes
    4 Posts
    670 Views
  • 0 Votes
    1 Posts
    538 Views
  • Can't use Premium features

    Support
    0 Votes
    2 Posts
    677 Views
  • Question about premium

    Support
    0 Votes
    4 Posts
    2160 Views