If i do anything in chrome, will the footprint be wiped out when I activate function 'Close browser'?
I don't want to activate 'Reset' function because I'm running a loop where the number of run is specified by user. I'm afraid my run count will be reset by the 'Reset' function.
If you want the second folder to stay updated with the potential changes that appear in the original folder after working with it, then yes, you would need to copy it again.