Hello, I have a question:
I'm a Premium member.
When I "compile" a new version, how do I update it on the server while I see it creating a new folder in "release".
Do I have to send the new folder in "release" to the user?
Thanks.
None of the ideas you gave worked, but thanks anyway. It resolved on its own, and if you encounter this issue, the solution is simply to wait — it gets fixed after 24 hours.