Hello, I have a question:
I'm a Premium member.
When I "compile" a new version, how do I update it on the server while I see it creating a new folder in "release".
Do I have to send the new folder in "release" to the user?
Thanks.
why the site told me that no rerefer and i did that
is this wrong
Try to make the transition in a normal browser and look at the data of the "referer" header, perhaps you make a mistake in them (for example, specifying a slash at the end of the link)