Hello, when I transfer the profile file used on another computer to my own computer and run it, it does not come with the information in it. This problem did not exist before, but now it started to happen.
That checkbox means "SHOW or HIDE" additional settings, it does not mean
"ACTIVATE or DEACTIVATE" additional settings. Its like "+" - EXPAND and "-" - HIDE.