Now I am faced with the problem that after trying to add a Database to a new project by ID, all the data and tables were deleted from it
Completely disabling some settings?
-
How do i completely disable these settings? https://gyazo.com/769dd7d947a9c681d439fafd7f98431b
They are slowing down everything a lot
