@danil140 then i guess on each new "CONNECT" to different hosts you will have different ip's, so for ip.bablosoft.com it will be one ip, for your site on what you working it will be another ip, then it make no sense
Proxies Recconect feature
-
What it does?
I thought it would reconnect proxy if proxy lost connection,
but if proxy stops working even if this option is unticked, then u have to disable that proxy with action block anyway, or it will remain 'connected'What this feature does then?
-
@yourfriendkarol said in Proxies Recconect feature:
What it does?
I thought it would reconnect proxy if proxy lost connection,
but if proxy stops working even if this option is unticked, then u have to disable that proxy with action block anyway, or it will remain 'connected'What this feature does then?
Currently, the setting is outdated and works only for the "no tunneling" mode. With tunneling you can ignore it.