Use RESET option in BROWSER TAB . this will clear cookies but cache will be still present. You can also make a profile and save it for further use. Let us know if this works for you.
@botsrus
No you dont have to delete anything
Its same program, just premium unlocks
more features and gives you oportunity to
create protected private bots for mass
distribution easily, along with access to
premium control panel on site and abbility
to create custom usr interfaces for your bots.