close/open browser



  • If I close and open browser do I need to use the command "create or switch to local profile" again so I can restore my profile or it's already restored after I open the browser?

    Thanks


Log in to reply
 

  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4